Christmas with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Elvis Presley
October 2017 | 13 songs

This is a brand new Elvis Presley Christmas album featuring The King's vocals set to beautiful, lush new accompaniment by the world-renowned Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. This is the third installment of our globally successful series of Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra releases and comes as we approach a combined 2.5 million copies sold worldwide of 'If I Can Dream' and 'The Wonder of You.'

  1. 1 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  2. 2 White Christmas
  3. 3 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  4. 4 Merry Christmas Baby
  5. 5 Blue Christmas
  6. 6 Ill Be Home For Christmas
  7. 7 Winter Wonderland
  8. 8 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  9. 9 Silver Bells
  10. 10 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  11. 11 Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  12. 12 The First Noel
  13. 13 Silent Night