Low Blows

Meg Mac
July 2017 | 10 songs

Meg Mac is back, burning bright with her keenly anticipated debut album 'Low Blows;' a powerful set of dynamic, deep soul, exhortations that have an all-enveloping atmosphere and presence; 'Low Blows' is distinctly and uniquely Meg Mac. In 2014, Meg Mac was named Triple J's Unearthed artist of the year; the station spearheaded her trajectory worldwide, playing multiple tracks from her highly acclaimed debut EP. "Roll up your sleeves" was played on radio across America and featured in the US TV series 'Girls' and 'Grace and Frankie.' In 2016 she was in Triple J's Top 5 'Unearthed' discoveries of the last decade.

  1. 1 Grace Gold
  2. 2 Low Blows
  3. 3 Kindness
  4. 4 Cages
  5. 5 I Didn't Wanna Get So Low But I Had To
  6. 6 Ride It
  7. 7 Maybe It's My First Time
  8. 8 Shiny Bright
  9. 9 Brooklyn Apartment
  10. 10 Morning