James Reyne (20th Anniversary - 180gm Vinyl)

James Reyne
January 2017 | 11 songs

2017 celebrates the 20th Anniversary of the debut James Reyne album and we're celebrating that fact by reissuing this landmark recording on luscious 180gm vinyl! Following the breakup of the phenomenally successful Australian Crawl, James Reyne set upon his solo career, signing to Capitol US. The album was hugely successful boasting an incredible string of six singles: "Fall of Rome," "Hammerhead," "Rip it Up," "Heaven on a Stick," "Motor's Too Fast" and "Always The Way." The album peaked at #4 on the ARIA chart and went on to become one of the 25 highest selling albums in Australia in 1987.

  1. 1 Fall Of Rome
  2. 2 Hammerhead On A Stick
  3. 3 Mr Sandman
  4. 4 Counting On Me
  5. 5 Always The Way
  6. 6 Land Of Hope And Glory
  7. 7 Motor's Too Fast
  8. 8 Heaven On A Stick
  9. 9 Rip It Up
  10. 10 Burning Wood
  11. 11 The Traveller